012 - rambling
WHOO CASSHERN SINS 9
The next episode will have DIO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait.
- I love that Dio is actually doing something behind the scenes/being productive. Still no idea what Leda is up to.
- N-Nico
- BIG DUMB AWESOME TSUNDERE ROBOT GET! Finally
- We got the old man's name! Progress!
- I still heart the robot lolis so much. Nico and Ringo dawwwwwwww
- CASSHERN MAY BE DEALING WITH HIS EMO IN A MORE PRODUCTIVE MANNER. STAY TUNED
- O Lyuze. You are the best not stalker ever.
The next episode will have DIO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait.
